MIS

           M iscarriage
            I nfant Death
           S tillbirth

Website by Jeff Carr



www.nationalshare.org

MIS is a parent led support network founded in 1981 to offer information, support, and comfort to grieving parents who have experienced the death of their baby during pregnancy, or after birth.

We have a monthly support group meeting in the D.C. Metro area that offers a compassionate and comforting setting in which to share thoughts, feelings, and experiences with other parents who truly understand.

Any time is the right time to contact MIS at:  703-MIS-0911 (703-647-0911) or support@misshare.org

Our Virginia MIS Meeting Location, has remained the same for more than 30 years:

St. Luke's United Methodist Church
7628 Leesburg Pike, Falls Church, VA
Meets the 2nd Thursday of every month 7:30-9:30 p.m.
Directions


Download a one page, printable PDF that contains the MIS information. If you don't want the pdf to open in your browser, you can right click the link and save the file to your hard drive.

RETURN TO ZERO, the first film ever created with stillbirth as its central theme, Premieres on SATURDAY, MAY 17th at 8PM Eastern, 7PM Central, 6PM Mountain and 5PM Pacific on LIFETIME! Visit our Events page for more information.